Blogs > GameTimeCT Football

A look at high school football throughout the state

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Morgan's Bah headed to Temple

Morgan's Nainy Bah, who'll be a senior this fall, has given an oral commitment to attend Temple in the fall of 2011, according to John DiCarlo, the editor of the, the Temple site in the network.

Bah is projected to be a wide receiver when he gets to college. Bah was also used as a running back and a defensive back for the Huskies last season.

Labels: ,

Monday, June 28, 2010

14th Hall of Fame Classic set for July 9

The 14th Hall of Fame Classic, pitting graduating seniors from New Haven County against their counterparts from Fairfield County, will be held Friday July 9 at 7:30 p.m. at West Haven's Strong Stadium.

Tickets are $7 and available at the gate.

The New Haven roster consists of:

Ray Pendagast Shelton
E.J. Murray Wilbur Cross
Jason Lassiter Hamden
Reno Dunkley Hillhouse
Justin Willis Notre Dame
Pedro Boskovic Branford
Spencer Jones Hillhouse
Tom Scanlon Amity
Julian Hayes Xavier
Frank Greene Hamden
Paul Piccarillo Shelton
Joe Lambert Hyde
Maurice Morrison Wilbur Cross
Anthony Guess Hamden
Deshawn Murphy Hyde
Kendrick West Maloney
Brian Havlicek Cheshire
Richie Gonzales Derby
Matt Lamb Crosby
Jovan Ladson Hamden
Devon Pruden Wilby
Justin Wilson Hyde
Arthur Tucker Wilbur Cross
Matt Fallon East Haven
Jon Proto North Haven
Dan Huggins Holy Cross
Dom Diglio Notre Dame
Cameron Davis Hamden
Frank Civitello West Haven
Brett Biestek Sheehan
Mike Ficorilli Guilford
Bobby Kinnebrew Ansonia
Connor Capasso Amity
Ugur Citlak Lyman Hall
Ryan Furlow Foran
Devante Credle West Haven
Dan Mairiano Naugatuck
Devon Diaz Oxford
Tito Slaughter Wilbur Cross
Adam Deer Guilford
Dan Sweeney Cheshire

The Fairfield County roster consists of:

Bobby Wood New Fairfield
Rasheed Setal Harding
Christian Bish Bgpt. Central
Greg Butcaris Trumbull
Rodney Lanham Bassick
Damien Francis Bgpt. Central
Brody Brandstatten Notre Dame
Connor McNamara Newtown
Eric Joyner KLHT
Alex Roque Trumbull
William Melvin Trumbull
Michael Blanco Westhill
Alex Roque Trumbull
Dan Sheldon Ridgefield
Anthony Giamo Masuk
Mike Sheldon Ridgefield
DeVaughn Millington Ridgefield
Dean Samuelson Pomperaug
Patrick Atkinson, Jr. Stamford
Ron Balzano New Canaan
Renard Desir Stamford
Colin Sullivan St. Lukes
Valdemar Honoro Stamford
Cole Duncan New Canaan
Damien Winters Danbury
Mike Lefflbine Greenwich
Brian Kirwan-Welsh New Milford
Carmen Ferrara Greenwich
Pete Gallagher Bethel
Nicholas Pulaski St. Joseph
Kevin Walsh Brookfield
Alex Trump Masuk
Christon Gill Bgpt. Central
Ben Crick Pomperaug
Rory Kennedy New Milford
Andrew Clements Pomperaug
Andrew Jimenez Bunnell
Connor Bohling Staples
Jake Richard Weston ]
Gordon Soper Masuk
Matt Kelly Staples
Jake Santora Staples
Ernest Wiggins Bgpt. Central
Jeff Star McMahon
Santiago Cuertas Staples
Scott Young Wilton
C.J. Elser Pomperaug

Rosters are subject to change.