Blogs > GameTimeCT Football

A look at high school football throughout the state

Friday, December 3, 2010

All-SCC team

Here are the selections for the All-Southern Connecticut Conference team, broken up by division (I and II).

Division I Offense
OL: Tom Kenney (Notre Dame), Shaun Reiss (West Haven), Tom Linden (Xavier), Austin Wezenski (Xavier), Sean Marinan (Xavier)
WR: Alec Pacelli (Hand), Mike Georgalas (Shelton), Jake Scinto (Cheshire), Tirrell Young-Williams (Notre Dame)
RB: James Ward (Wilbur Cross), Kyle Kalanta (Amity), Kevin Philips (West Haven)
QB: Zach Miller (Hand), Sean Goldrich (Notre Dame)
UTY: Dontay Long (Wilbur Cross)

Division I Defense
Theo Hoponick (Shelton), Eric Mischke (Xavier), Dylan Natale (Amity)
LB: A.J. Hill (Hand), Evan Gaudio (Cheshire), Dean Duffy (Fairfield Prep), Graham Stewart (Xavier), Cody Kitson (Shelton), Gerald McClease (Wilbur Cross)
DB: Jordan Teague (Hamden), Kyle Vignone (Fairfield Prep), Treymayne Barnes (West Haven), Dylan Wilson (Hand), Kris Mathews (Notre Dame)
P: Brian Speer (Amity)

Division II Offense
Shawn Tarnawa (East Haven), Andrew Savenelli (North Haven), Robert Goldstein (Lyman Hall), Khamil Rangolam (Hillhouse), Andrew McCloskey (Guilford)
WR: Harrison Goodkind (Branford), Brian Murphy (Sheehan), Will Stitilis (Guilford)
RB: Chris Matteis (North Haven), Matt Hoey (Guilford), Chris Matteis (North Haven), Harold Cooper (Hillhouse)
QB: Ethan Curry (Guilford), Kyle Nolan (Branford)
UTY: Joe Desandre (Lyman Hall)

Division II Defense
Connor Riordan (Lyman Hall), Tyvon Williams (Hillhouse), Ted Kostopoulos (Jonathan Law), Kunimel Lomotey (Branford), Trevor Keyes (North Haven)
LB: Mark Zurlis (North Haven), Stephon Davis (Jonathan Law), Joe Impellizeri (Foran), Joe Costanzo (East Haven)
DB: Stan Olsson (Foran), Bryan Maratera (North Haven), John Desandre (Lyman Hall)
P: Ryan Falaguerra (Jonathan Law)
UTY: Maxx Frisco (Sheehan), Taurese Washington (Hillhouse)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home